Our team of highly qualified, experienced professionals will take care of you

Dr Patricia Manndorff

 

HEAD PHYSICIAN, INSTITUTE FOR ANAESTHESIA AND INTENSIVE CARE MEDICINE, INTERLAKEN HOSPITAL,

HOSPITALS FMI AG

 

FMH SPECIALIST FOR ANAESTHESIOLOGY AND ANAESTHESIOLOGICAL INTENSIVE CARE MEDICINE

Dr Patricia Manndorff is the founder of OPIOSTOP and has been performing opiate withdrawals under anaesthesia at Spitäler fmi AG's Interlaken Hospital since 2012. OPIOSTOP is based on the ANR method, which she has practiced for over six years in collaboration with Dr A. Waismann in Interlaken. OPIOSTOP represents a further refinement of the procedure.

 

Dr P. Manndorff performs each treatment personally and has already successfully treated some 150 patients. She places a particular emphasis on close contact with her patients – before, during and after withdrawal.

 

Dr P. Manndorff is always available for a consultation. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Dr Thomas Ihde

 

HEAD PHYSICIAN, PSYCHIATRIC SERVICES, HOSPITALS FMI AG

 

SPECIALIST IN PSYCHIATRY AND PSYCHOTHERAPY

Dr Thomas Ihde is the head physician in charge of psychiatric services of Spitäler fmi AG. He possesses a wealth of experience in the field of addiction, including many years working in the US and his involvement in Hospitals fmi AG’s former pain day clinic and pain surgery. He supports highly individualised addiction treatments, with various options for those affected – from substitution to abstinence.

Prior to the OPIOSTOP treatment, Dr T. Ihde conducts an assessment of the patient's mental health, highlighting factors that could influence treatment and abstinence. He advises Dr P. Manndorff on psychopharmacological issues and reviews treatment indications with her.  

CARE TEAM

The nursing team consists exclusively of specialists with a background in anaesthesia, intensive care and ward nursing, all of whom have received training in OPIOSTOP.

Simone Stocker
 
RECOVERY ROOM WARD MANAGER
Ursula Gehrig
 
INTENSIVE CARE EXPERT
Andreas Schranz
 
DEPUTY HEAD OF ANAESTHESIA CARE INTERLAKEN
Ursula Reichen
 
INTENSIVE CARE EXPERT
Matthias Brand
 
INTENSIVE CARE EXPERT
Karin Oberli
 
MEDICAL SECRETARY

OPIOSTOP

Spitäler fmi AG, Interlaken Hospital
Weissenaustrasse 27
3800 Unterseen

Tel. +41 33 826 26 26

opiostop@spitalfmi.ch

© 2019 OPIOSTOP / Hospitals fmi AG

Unser Team von hochqualifizierten und erfahrenen Fachkräften wird sich um Sie kümmern

Dr. med. Patricia Manndorff

 

CHEFÄRZTIN INSTITUT FÜR ANÄSTHESIE UND INTENSIVMEDIZIN SPITAL INTERLAKEN, SPITÄLER FMI AG

 

FACHÄRZTIN FMH FÜR ANÄSTHESIOLOGIE UND ANÄSTHESIOLOGISCHE INTENSIVMEDIZIN

Dr. med. Patricia Manndorff ist Gründerin von OPIOSTOP und führt seit 2012 Opiatentzuge unter Narkose am Spital Interlaken der Spitäler fmi AG durch. OPIOSTOP basiert auf der ANR-Methode, die sie über sechs Jahre zusammen mit Dr. A. Waismann in Interlaken praktizierte. OPIOSTOP stellt eine Weiterentwicklung des Verfahrens dar.

 

Dr. P. Manndorff führt jede Behandlung persönlich durch und konnte bereits rund 150 Patientinnen und Patienten erfolgreich therapieren. Besonderen Wert legt sie auf einen engen Austausch mit ihren Patientinnen und Patienten – vor, während und nach dem Entzug.

 

Für ein Beratungsgespräch steht Ihnen Dr. P. Manndorff jederzeit zur Verfügung. Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf.

Dr. med. Thomas Ihde

 

CHEFARZT PSYCHIATRISCHE DIENSTE SPITÄLER FMI AG

 

FACHARZT PSYCHIATRIE UND PSYCHOTHERAPIE

Dr. med. Thomas Ihde ist Chefarzt der psychiatrischen Dienste der Spitäler fmi AG. Er bringt grosse Erfahrung im Suchtbereich mit, u.a. durch seine langjährige Tätigkeit in den USA und seine Beteiligung an der ehemaligen Schmerztagesklinik und Schmerzsprechstunde der Spitäler fmi AG. Im Suchtbereich unterstützt er eine hohe Individualisierung der Behandlung  mit verschiedenen Wahlmöglichkeiten für Betroffene – von Substitution bis Abstinenz. 

Im Vorfeld einer OPIOSTOP-Behandlung führt Dr. T. Ihde mit den Betroffenen ein Assessment der psychischen Gesundheit durch und weist dabei auf Faktoren hin, die eine Behandlung und Abstinenz beeinflussen könnten. Er berät Dr. P. Manndorff in psychopharmakologischen Fragen und überprüft mit ihr die Indikation für die Behandlung. 

PFLEGETEAM

Das P­flegeteam besteht ausschliesslich durch in OPIOSTOP geschulte Fachpersonen aus der Anästhesiefachpflege, Intensivfachp­flege und Stationspflege.

Simone Stocker
 
STATIONSLEITUNG AUFWACHRAUM
Ursula Gehrig
 
EXPERTIN INTENSIVPFLEGE
Andreas Schranz
 
STV. LEITER ANÄSTHESIEPFLEGE INTERLAKEN
Ursula Reichen
 
EXPERTIN ANÄSTHESIEPFLEGE
Matthias Brand
 
EXPERTE ANÄSTHESIEPFLEGE
Karin Oberli
 
ARZTSEKRETÄRIN

OPIOSTOP

Spitäler fmi AG, Spital Interlaken
Weissenaustrasse 27
3800 Unterseen

Tel. +41 33 826 26 26

opiostop@spitalfmi.ch

© 2019 OPIOSTOP / Spitäler fmi AG